Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 12
Charles River Insurance 11
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 1
Gilmore Building 11
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 4
Homefield Credit Union 6
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Gilmore Building 2
Charles River Insurance 6
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 1
Charles River Insurance 0
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 6
Gilmore Building 8
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 4
Charles River Insurance 5
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 6
Gilmore Building 4
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 4
Gilmore Building 5
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 10
Sasso Insurance 0
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 16
Roney Funeral Home 3
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Gilmore Building 4
Homefield Credit Union 6
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 3
Gilmore Building 9
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 1
Sasso Insurance 6